Trainers of School 

Psychologists

Executive Board

Executive Board


 

 


President

Kasee Stratton, Ph.D.

Mississippi State University

kstratton@colled.msstate.edu



Secretary

Kathleen Aspiranti Ph.D.

University of Kentucky
kaspiranti@uky.edu


Presidet-Elect


Andrew Shanock, Ph.D.

College St. Rose

Shanock@strose.edu

Treasurer 

Daniel L. Gadke, Ph.D.

Mississippi State University

dgadke@colled.msstate.edu

Past-President 


Pam Fenning, Ph.D.

Loyola University

pfennin@luc.edu


Executive Board Members at Large

 





  






Daniel S. Newman, Ph.D.

University of Cincinnati

daniel.newman2@uc.edu

Chryse (Sissy) Hatzichristou National and Kapodistrian

University of Athens

hatzichr@psych.uoa.gr

Devadrita Talapatra, Ph.D. University of Denver

devadrita.talapatra@du.edu


Sarah Ochs, Ph.D.

Western Kentucky University

sarah.ochs@wku.edu


 


 



Elizabeth McKenney, Ph.D.

Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
elmcken@siue.edu
Stacy Williams, Ph.D.

Marist College

stacy.williams@marist.edu

Abigail Harris, Ph.D.

Fordham University

harris@fordham.edu

Robert J. Dixon, Ph.D.

University of Wisconsin-La Crosse

rdixon@uwlax.edu 

 

Jennifer M. Cooper

Yeshiva University

jennifer.cooper@yu.edu




Advisory Board


Sarah Valley-Gray, Psy.D.

Nova Southeastern University

valleygr@nova.edu

 

David Hulac, Ph.D.

University of Northern Colorado

david.hulac@unco.edu

 

Paul Jantz, Ph.D.

Texas State University

pj16@txstate.edu



Committee Chairs


Webpage Chairs:

Daniel Gadke, Ph.D.

Kasee Stratton, Ph.D


Membership Chair:

Stacy Williams, Ph.D.


Stacy.williams@marist.edu


Research Chair:

Danny Newman, Ph.D.


School Shortage Chair:

Andrew Shanock, Ph.D.


School Psychology Training and Pedagogy

Co-Editors:

        Devadrita Talapatra, Ph.D.

        Leandra Parris, Ph.D.






Accreditation Chair:

         David Hulac, Ph.D.



Ad Hoc Mentorship Chair:

         Lisa Persinger, Ph.D.


Conference Planning Chair:

         Pam Fenning, Ph.D.


Constitution/Bylaw Chair:

         Gene Cash, Ph.D.


Social Justice Chair:

         Stacy Williams, Ph.D.


Strategic Planning Chair:

         Ralph (Gene) Cash, Ph.D.


(c) Trainers of School Psychologists, 2015

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software