Trainers of School 

Psychologists

Executive Board

Executive Board

 

 


President


Pam Fenning, Ph.D.

Loyola University

pfennin@luc.edu


Secretary

Lisa L. Persinger, Ph.D.

Northern Arizona University
lisa.persinger@nau.edu


Presidet-Elect 


Kasee Stratton, Ph.D.

Mississippi State University

kstratton@colled.msstate.edu

Treasurer 

Jim Deni, Ed.D.

Appalachian State University

denijr@appstate.edu

Past-President 


Ralph (Gene) Cash, Ph.D.

Nova Southeastern University

cralph@nova.edu


Executive Board Members at Large

 





  




Daniel S. Newman, Ph.D.

University of Cincinnati

daniel.newman2@uc.edu

Chryse (Sissy) Hatzichristou

National and Kapodistrian

University of Athens

hatzichr@psych.uoa.gr



Daniel L. Gadke, Ph.D.



Mississippi State University

dgadke@colled.msstate.edu


Devadrita Talapatra, Ph.D.



University of Denver

devadrita.talapatra@du.edu


 




 


Ronald S. Palomares, Ph.D.

Texas Woman’s University

rpalomares@twu.edu

Andrew Shanock, Ph.D.

College St. Rose

Shanock@strose.edu

Stacy Williams, Ph.D.

Marist College

stacy.williams@marist.edu

Abigail Harris, Ph.D.

Fordham University

harris@fordham.edu
Kathleen Aspiranti, Ph.D.


University of Kentucky

kaspiranti@uky.edu





Abigail Harris, Ph.D.

Fordham University

harris@fordham.edu


Advisory Board


Sarah Valley-Gray, Psy.D.

Nova Southeastern University

valleygr@nova.edu

 

David Hulac, Ph.D.

University of Northern Colorado

david.hulac@unco.edu

 

Paul Jantz, Ph.D.

Texas State University

pj16@txstate.edu



Committee Chairs


Webpage Chairs:

Daniel Gadke, Ph.D.

Kasee Stratton, Ph.D


Membership Chair:

Stacy Williams, Ph.D.

Marist College


Stacy.williams@marist.edu


Research Chair:

Ronald Palomares, Ph.D.


School Shortage Chair:

Andrew Shanock, Ph.D.


Forum Editor:

Paul Jantz, Ph.D.








Accreditation Chair:

         David Hulac, Ph.D.



Ad Hoc Mentorship Chair:

         Lisa Persinger, Ph.D.


Conference Planning Chair:

         Pam Fenning, Ph.D.


Constitution/Bylaw Chair:

         Gene Cash, Ph.D.


Social Justice Chair:

         Stacy Williams, Ph.D.


Strategic Planning Chair:

         Ralph (Gene) Cash, Ph.D.


(c) Trainers of School Psychologists, 2015

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software